Chris Scott new CDHBU President

October 24, 2017

CDHBU held its annual general meeting for season 2018 at Coreen on Friday night.

Chris Scott was voted in as new president replacing Jarrod Hanrahan, who stood down after two seasons at the helm.

The following positions were elected:

President - Chris Scott

Vic President - Doug Lavis

Junior Vice President - Dean Fitzgerald

Treasurer - Ian Playford

Secretary - Denis Tomlinson

Game Day Secretary - Donald Norman

Committee - Ian Bock, Pat Minogue, Dave Ollington, Nick Hogan, Jarrod Hanrahan, Dean Fitzgerald, Doug Lavis, Paul Phibbs, Chris Scott, Denis Tomlinson.

Football Manager - Paul Rippingale

Power has made the following coaching appointments so far for the 2018 season -

Seniors - Jeremy Stevenson and Michael Collins, Reserves - Sean Hanrahan with Brad Lewis assistant, Fourths - Paul Lavis with Josh Black assistant.

More in The Corowa Free Press
Login Sign Up

Dummy text